PTO Officers 2019-2020

 

President

Keren Shah       

kerenacctg@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Matt Jones

peoriajones@yahoo.com

               

Secretary

Katie Koors

kathleenmariebyrne@yahoo.com   

 

Treasurer           

Vaibhav Shah    

vaibhavshah@hotmail.com

 

Box Tops/Labels/Store Cards

Tara Valentino 

taravalentino@gmail.com

 

Dine-Outs          

Melissa Fraley

mfraley13@gmail.com

 

Social Events    

Stephanie Waltrip          

Tory Jennetten

tory.jennetten@gmail.com       

 

Library Chair     

Mollie Jolliff

mollie.jolliff@gmail.com

                  

Grants/Sponsorships    

Phoebe Maholovich

pmaholo@gmail.com

 

Website/Social Media     

Ashley Hays

amhays84@gmail.com

 

Popcorn/Spirit Day        

Cara Davis    

daviscaram@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear        

Sandy Jones       

sandygallant@hotmail.com

 

Staff Appreciation          

Kim Tobias

kim.tobias@icloud.com

 

Room Parent/ Volunteer Coordinator   

Lecia Wardle

leciawardle@sbcglobal.net

 

Yearbook           

Jodi Serfling

jodiserfling@msn.com   

 

School Supply Kits          

Colleen Lal          

colleen.lal1@gmail.com

 

Fall Fundraiser

Ginger Cates     

gingerpcates@hotmail.com

Jaci Fitchpatrick

jmfitchpatrick@yahoo.com

 

School Beautification   

Kim Tobias

kim.tobias@icloud.com